GameCP: game & voice server hosting control panel - create, manage and control game, voice or radio servers. Linux, Windows & FreeBSD Compatibility



Basic Software Package

Starting @ $10 per month
  • - Control over 90 types of services
  • - Use Windows, Linux or FreeBSD
  • - Built-in File Manager
  • - Built-in Config Manager
  • - Live Service Console
  • - Multiple Services per User

Full Software Package

Starting @ $15 per month
All the basic options plus:
  • + Integrated Billing System
  • + Integrated Order System
  • + Integrated Support System
  • + WHMCS/ClientExec Support
  • + GameCP API

GameCP Hosting

Only $2 per month
Have a dedicated or vps server?

We can host your control panel in the U.S.A. or Europe. Multiple domain options, built in update system and regular server maintenance included. (license required)

Key Features

Editable Templates
Game Configs
Background Tasks
Drag & Drop Dashboard
Server Admin Tools
Voice Management

@GameCP

  • - Wed Jul 23 20:26:48
    GameCP Unlimited now only $100/m, contact support to apply!

  • - Wed Jul 23 03:07:34
    @mcjohnnyServer It's still in the works. Since PHP 5.5 has some big changes we're building GameCP on our new platform.

  • - Wed Jul 23 03:06:38
    FastDL article added to wiki, http://t.co/2j6w2gmC6j

  • - Mon Jun 16 14:47:43
    Save 30% off your Yearly or Lifetime licensee with the code: JUNE15

  • - Mon Jun 16 14:47:19
    Demo's are back online.

  • - Wed Mar 26 19:38:34
    Now accepting Yandex.Money for for purchases!

  • - Tue Feb 25 16:45:20
    Now accepting Amazon Payments for purchases!

  • - Thu Jan 23 01:45:02
    @gamecp Upgrade from 1.3 to 1.4, read here first: http://t.co/DNmELEwXLp

  • - Sun Nov 03 02:27:36
    1.3.21 released

  • - Tue Oct 22 19:02:17
    GameCP now accepting credit cards directly from the panel thanks to http://t.co/873wGTJBT1

  • - Thu Jul 04 18:30:35
    Russian or Romanian? We accept Skrill (moneybookers)! http://t.co/BR0WC8oYCK

  • - Mon Apr 22 14:43:48
    GameCP UNLIMITED! Now only $300 per month. Contact support to sign-up!

  • - Wed Feb 20 21:38:06
    Want to customize your GameCP? Tempates? Hooks? Contact support for a quote.

  • - Sun Dec 16 02:46:11
    Don't forget we have an IRC network! http://t.co/SGBuEtAB #help or #talk - we sure could use some more company!

  • - Sat Dec 08 02:59:32
    Follow us on Google Plus @ http://t.co/9BBSWerf

  • - Tue Nov 13 20:57:03
    Vote on what you would like to see GameCP do next! http://t.co/uWJMAb6u

  • - Tue Nov 13 15:37:22
    GameCP 1.3.6 Released!

  • - Tue Sep 11 01:25:53
    1.3 released! http://t.co/lvsx2Dr1

  • - Mon Sep 10 23:02:50
    New remote posted in anticipation for the 1.3 release due later today!

  • - Wed May 30 21:49:12
    GameCP 1.2.8 Re-released with more patches, please upgrade immediately!


Popular Supported Games



GameCP provides over 90 Game Configurations & can support over 100 more.




linkreferral.com site-connect.net

Need help? Chat with us!